Redaktion

Redaktionsleitung

  Andrea Willimann Misticoni (awi)

  Chefredaktorin

  Dr. phil.

  andrea.willimann@surseerwoche.ch

 

 

 

 

Redaktoren

Thomas Stillhart (sti)

    thomas.stillhart@surseerwoche.ch 

 

 

 

 

 

Daniel Zumbühl (dz)

daniel.zumbuehl@surseerwoche.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Manuel Arnold (ma)

manuel.arnold@surseerwoche.ch

 

 

 

 

 Dominique Moccand (moc)

 dominique.moccand@surseerwoche.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Bildredaktorin/Fotografin

  Ana Birchler-Cruz (ana)

  ana.birchler@surseerwoche.ch

 

 

 

 

 

Korrektorat

Edith Wüst, Korrektorin

 

 

 

 

 

Redaktion

redaktion@surseerwoche.ch


Events

Jobangebote

Immobilien

Andere Angebote